Pin of the day – Marie Antoinette Decorated Cookies

Pin of the day - Marie Antoinette Decorated Cookies

I’m obsessed with Pinterest and the things I find there completely inspire me. Decorated cookies are making the rounds right now, going “viral” in their own way as the new dessert table/favor at parties of all sizes and budgets – regardless of the age group. Therefore, the pin of the day is brought to you by these STUNNING Marie Antoinette decorated cookies that are TO. DIE. FOR!

I have a friend who is starting her business now doing this, and I’ve personally seen the amount of time, precision and patience it takes to make much less elaborate cookies… So I really can’t even fathom how time-consuming it is to make just one of these.

If I saw someone actually eating one of these, I would call 911 and press murder charges. As good old Marie would say… Let them eat cake – but please don’t touch these cookies!

All in all, congratulations to the talented hands at Sugar Rush Custom Cookies behind this gorgeous work of edible art!

Leave a Reply

