5 Things Making Women Less LadyLike

So beyond true to all of these. Time to stop acting like the cast of Jersey Shore.

JamesMSama.com

I’ve been challenged. Each article I write about how men should act, I am challenged by those who call it “wildly sexist” and tell me that I would be obliterated by society if I were to write something similar about women.

Challenge accepted.

As a man, I write from the male perspective. This is why I typically write how I feel that men should act, because they are standards that I have chosen to hold myself to. But of course, I am equally aware that the modern-day female is much different than those in the past and some men question if they are “worthy” of the respect and chivalrous acts which I encourage.

I feel that every person should be respected as a human being, but certain popular trends make me curious about how our future generations will be raised.

Image

They call themselves a “bad bitch.”

I can’t stand this…

View original post 443 more words

Leave a Reply

